Members of the Westwood Park Association Board of Directors are elected by members (property owners) of the Association and serve three-year terms. Elections are held in September of any year in which a current board member’s term expires.

If you are interested in joining the board, candidates must be Westwood Park property owners in good standing (dues paid and current). Candidate statements should be no more than 100 words must be submitted with property address included.

For more information, email: [email protected]

Current board members are:

President – Pauline Jue (term expires 2025)

Vice President – Mike O’Driscoll (term expires 2024)

Treasurer – Francine Lofrano (term expires 2025)

Secretary – Carol Karahadian (term expires 2024)

Member-at-Large – Michael Carion (term expires 2025)

Member-at-Large – Rick Marsh (term expires 2026)

Member-at-Large – Roger Fong (term expires 2024)